I want Tom Ford for Christmas

Dear Tom Ford,

We Love you.

From,

The World.

*****

So Tom Ford is kind of brilliant. He gave us glorious clothing, the rejuvenation of Mr Darcy (aka Colin Firth in Tom Ford suits looking crazy hot) and all those wicked tongue-in-cheek and not so tongue-in-cheek advertisements.

So when he brought out his lipstick brigade we waited with fingers crossed and breathe held for him to announce that he would bring out a full make up line. We lost some good souls waiting, but it paid off. BECAUSE NOW ITS HERE (IN AUSTRALIA) AND WE CAN BUY IT. In fact I’m going to go buy some during my lunch break!

The reason that we should buy them however is more than just “because it’s pretty and I want to own a small part of Tom Ford even if I can’t afford any of his clothing”.
(No more looking for Amazon coupons, ordering online, and waiting, waiting, waiting!)

We should all go buy his stuff because it’s gorgeous, luxe and extremely usable. This honest to god quality beauty products from a man you wouldn’t expect any less from. But even more helpful Tom Ford is now available in our very own David Jones!!!!

The lipsticks come in more colours than your crazy amount of jeans (we all have that issue), and the eyeshadow squares are perfect for making your eyes make any man, woman and child melt to their knees. So be careful. However one product I am buying today is the Brow Sculptor. Tom Ford himself says that without good eyebrows the rest just falls away all sad like, and if you have a round face it can give it much needed angles and if you have a angled face, you can soften it up. It is a magic brush from magic land!

And just look at these ads, Lara Stone you saucy minx!

Brow Sculptor

Brow Sculptor aka Magic Creator

Tom Ford Beauty Collection

Tom Ford Beauty Collection

*****

I plan to play with my make up ALL weekend, and then when I’m finally invited out, I will be the belle of the ball/gig/pub/bar/park etc etc

– Mac

Comments
8 Responses to “I want Tom Ford for Christmas”
  1. I found your site on Google and read a few of your other entires. Nice Stuff. I’m looking forward to reading more from you.

  2. Ok Walvoord says:

    Couldn’t have said it better myself.

  3. fgrer6 says:

    The screen in my blogger website is way too small. I don’t know how to make it bigger, do you guys know how to make blogger videos in your site bigger? .

  4. Awesome post! I will keep an on eye on your blog.

Leave a Reply

