Piercings are the New Tattoos

Do you have commitment issues, but still want to look bad-ass? Pierce that body up then.

*****

I have noticed a growing trend with the fashion world, they are truly starting to embrace unique looks. The dawn of gap teeth, tattoos and now piercings.

Piercings can make you look different without the fear of regret at the age of 70 when you have to explain to your grand-kids why you have a naked lady riding a dragon on your shoulder. The fact you can just simply take it out and your hole closes right back up like nothing ever happened (for the most part) is pretty awesome.

I got my nose pierced when I was 16 because I wasn’t legally allowed to get a tattoo. I loved it, I looked different, I could change it, I could take it out (once it had healed) when I didn’t feel like wearing it.

Just recently I took my 15 year old sister to get two extra piercings in her ear for her birthday, I only agreed because it is a pretty tame thing to do, and if she was going to do it I wanted to make sure the place was safe. I liked the place so much, I got three new piercings myself.

So what better way to have some youthful stupid fun, that if you take care of it can make you feel a little edgy and be removed when you are over it.

Now lets perv on some babes with holes:

*****

From nose, ear, nipple, tongue and what not, getting a piercing is a fun thing to do. My dad was just saying he even likes the slight hole left by his ear piercing from long ago, like a funny reminder that he did something fun. It makes for a good story. So go do something crazy kiddies, it’s your body, be careful and have fun with it.

– Mac

Comments
17 Responses to “Piercings are the New Tattoos”
  1. breaking bad says:

    Wonderful web site. Plenty of helpful information here. I am sending it to some buddies ans additionally sharing in delicious. And certainly, thanks on your sweat!

  2. Thanks for another informative website. Where else may I am getting that kind of information written in such a perfect way? I’ve a undertaking that I am just now working on, and I have been at the look out for such info.

  3. watch sports says:

    It¡¯s actually a nice and helpful piece of information. I am glad that you simply shared this helpful information with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

  4. Thank you a bunch for sharing this with all of us you really know what you’re speaking approximately! Bookmarked. Kindly also seek advice from my web site =). We could have a link change arrangement between us!

  5. you’re in point of fact a good webmaster. The site loading pace is amazing. It sort of feels that you’re doing any unique trick. Moreover, The contents are masterwork. you have done a wonderful task on this topic!

  6. I’m extremely impressed along with your writing skills as smartly as with the layout to your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it your self? Anyway stay up the excellent high quality writing, it¡¯s rare to see a nice blog like this one nowadays..

  7. I want to create a blogspot of my own and want to earn some money from that. Is possible?.

  8. Awesome post! I will keep an on eye on your blog.

  9. You’r post helped me a lot, god bless you for that, I’m going to save it, saving that story right now^^

  10. cool i love those, good work! amazing amazing i love those, good work!

  11. I consider it is exciting and usually do not see posted usually. This can be fantastic facts.

  12. Couldn’t have said it better myself.

  13. Homepage says:

    Wow i like yur internet site. It genuinely helped me with the data i wus seeking for. Appcriciate it, will bookmark. 287252

  14. Elda Chapa says:

    Couldn’t have said it better myself.

  15. Couldn’t have said it better myself.

Leave a Reply

