Yay or Nay: Tattoos

I have five tattoos myself, nothing to large or obvious and a couple that were done in less than professional circumstances with rather dubious results. However the ones I did plan for in advance and paid for professionals to do properly are rather close to my heart (one quite literally).

So this post is a look at various tattoos, the good, the bad and the ugly.

It really is true about the addictive nature of getting inked, you really find it hard to stop, well at least I do. I just got a new one and I’m already planning my next move.

So here are some of my favourite people with some amazing tattoos, in no particular order:

THE GOOD

Erin Wasson -Tattoo

Freja Beha Erichsen - neck tattoo

side boob tattoo

Kaity's - tattoo

Vogue Paris - Cat McNeil

There are plenty of bad tattoos and plenty of websites dedicated to exhibiting them for all the world to laugh at. The mistakes range from bad grammar to bad spelling, gross images, badly drawn faces and just down right creepy.

THE BAD AND THE UGLY

Face Mistake

im-awsome

juge

systsem

creepy back

So always remember to think BEFORE you ink. Removal ain’t fun or cheap.

– Mac

Comments
2 Responses to “Yay or Nay: Tattoos”
  1. We’re extremely happy I stumbled upon this specific blogs! You are so smart!!
    I pray some others will feel exactly like all of us! Preserve the great blogposts I’m taking a look at you now ; )

  2. billjls801 says:

    Now i’m really happy I located this site! You are so appropriate!!
    I dream many more might believe much like you! Keep up the great articles I’m visiting you now ; )

Leave a Reply

