Golden Times Ahead

Best Coast

Hey Guys,

It has been an age since we last spoke to one another and I aplogise for that. Busy times. But I do have a quick moment to mention how excited I am by the Golden Plains line-up and the chance to see [aka PARTY] with Best Coast.

Stay tuned for some up-coming rad profiles on some great artists and designers.

– Mac

Ps: remember that time Best Coast put me and my cat in her BLOG… well lets just go back to it again HERE, mine is the 9th cat down.

Leave a Reply

