KIT Cosmetics – Making Everyone Look Pretty

I think I am just a late bloomer, as it has taken me until my twenties to really ‘get’ make up. As in how to apply it, what they’re called and then where to purchase it.

I got in contact with my buddy Aph (the amazing writer of http://wantwantwant-want.blogspot.com/), she is an all round babe and totally in touch with all that’s rad. She knows what all the latest looks are, who is creating them and which are the best brands to go with. So I booked her for a Saturday shopping fest, and began my girl overhaul.

If it had just been me, I would of spent a frustrated day trying on everything, given up while looking like a terrified geisha and bought something crummy which doesn’t suit me at all. But I had my secret weapon, so frustration was totally avoided and now I shall spread the love with you.

KIT COSMETICS! THAT IS ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW. K-I-T C-O-M-E-T-I-C-S!

The BEST Coral Lipstick EVER

The BEST Blush and Brush EVER

The BEST Coral and Violet Nailpolish EVER

Mac

Leave a Reply

