This is an S.O.S.

Many years ago I was bored and decided to go get some DVDs with my sister, I casually grabbed The Devil Wears Prada as to be quite honest – clothes, shoes and I have a secret love affair.

So I put it on and the opening credits rolled in with a glorious little montage of beautiful people.

And then I saw them… the most glorious boots I have ever seen. I have been looking for them ever since, so if you can find any for sale let me know ASAP:

Chloe Paddington Wrap Boots!!!

Mac

Comments
One Response to “This is an S.O.S.”
  1. margarita lismore says:

    oh I know where theres a pair for sale!!

Leave a Reply

